Dress


Kim Baccellia

Newspaper

The Latest Headlines

No More Goddesses

Follow the No More Goddesses blog tour and reviews!
August 2nd: Kai Strand
August 5th: Fade Into Fantasy
August 7th: Sizzling Hot YA Books
August 8th: JeanzBookReadNReview
August 9th: BookHounds
August 12th: Bookworm Lisa
August 14th: Joy Whiteside
August 15th: Books Are My Life
August 19th: Swoony Boys Podcast
August 21st: Books Are My Life
August 23rd: Winged Reviews
August 26th: The Cover Contessa
August 28th: Refracted Light Reviews
August 30th: A Dream Within a Dream

The O.C. Register covered an author panel I participated in alongside Kathryn Fitzmaurice, Jessi Kirby, Morgan Matson, and Laurie Stolarz.

Rancho Santa Margarita Library

Archived Goodies

I participated in the Summer Teen Reading Party.

Summer Party

In addition to my novels, I also blog and contribute reviews and writings to other websites. Here are some of my latest efforts:

My Dear Teen Me letter
Dear Teen Me letter #2
Diversity and YA guest blog
Coffee Time Romance guest blog
Love Triangles in YA

Crossed Out Blog Tour

Blog TourMonday, August 2
Book spotlighted at Examiner

Tuesday, August 3
Interviewed at Review From Here

Wednesday, August 4
Interviewed at As the Pages Turn
Book spotlighted at Between the Covers

Thursday, August 5
Interviewed at Literarily Speaking

Friday, August 6
Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking
Interviewed at Pump Up Your Book

Monday, August 9
Interviewed at Blogcritics

Tuesday, August 10
Guest blogging at The Bookish Type

Wednesday, August 11
Guest blogging at The Writer’s Life
Book reviewed at The Bookish Type

Thursday, August 12
Guest blogging at The Book Boost

Friday, August 13
Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking

Monday, August 16
Guest blogging at Beyond the Books

Tuesday, August 17
Book reviewed at Chaotic Book Obsession
Interviewed at Cafe of Dreams

Wednesday, August 18
Book reviewed at Marta’s Meanderings
Book reviewed at Marilyn’s Musings

Thursday, August 19
Interviewed at Personovelty

Friday, August 20
Interviewed at Examiner

Monday, August 23
Book reviewed at Books R Us

Tuesday, August 24
Interviewed at Book Marketing Buzz

Wednesday, August 25
Interviewed on A Book and a Chat Radio Show
Book reviewed at Mom’s Not All

Thursday, August 26
Book reviewed at Minding Spot
Interviewed at The Hot Author Report
Guest blogging at A Fanatic’s Book Blog

Friday, August 27
Book reviewed by Proud Book Nerd
Book reviewed at A Fanatic’s Book Blog

I was interviewed on the radio show A Book and a Chat. Take a listen.

An Advanced Reading Copy (ARC) of Crossed Out made its way around the globe as part of the Traveling ARC Tours.

ExtrasWorldCon

Check out the Earrings of Ixtumea trailer.

Check out the Crossed Out trailer.

Interviews and Mentions

TeensReadtoo.com

Inside the Writer's Mind

bookswelove.net

blogtalkradio.com

Awards

Earrings of Ixtumea was a finalist at Dream-Realm-Awards for YA Fantasy.

Earrings of Ixtumea placed eleventh in the Preditors and Editors 2006 Poll.

Menu News Bio Links